An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Cross-Media Electronic Reporting Rule

Contact Us about Cross-Media Electronic Reporting Rule

Report an environmental violation

Report a Violation

Report possible violations of environmental laws and regulations.

For fastest assistance, please contact the CROMERR Help Desk.

Vacant Devon Martin
Program Manager Program Analyst
Office of Environmental Information Office of Environmental Information
(202) 566-2603
Devon Martin (martin.devon@epa.gov)

US Region MapRegion 1Region 2Region 3Region 4Region 2Region 5Region 6Region 7Region 8Region 9Region 10Region 10

CROMERR Committee Representatives Office/Region
Ron Carlson (carlson.ron@epa.gov) OCSPP
Shawn Stingel (stingel.shawn@epa.gov OAR
Michael Le Desma (ledesma.michael@epa.gov) OECA
Vacant OLEM
Vacant OW
Phil Warren (warren.phil@epa.gov) Region 1
Bob Simpson (simpson.robert@epa.gov) Region 2
Virginia Thompson (thompson.virginia@epa.gov) Region 3
Rock Taber (taber.rock@epa.gov) Region 4
Zenny Sadlon (sadlon.zenny@epa.gov) Region 5
Vacant Region 6
Vacant Region 7
Josie Lopez (lopez.josie@epa.gov) Region 8
Laura Bloch (bloch.laura@epa.gov) Region 9
Vacant Region 10

Mailing Address:
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW (2824T)
Washington, DC 20460

Courier and Hand Delivery:
1301 Constitution Avenue, NW
WJC West, Room 6408F
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: (202) 566-1175

Please use the form below to send us comments or questions. Be sure to include your e-mail address if you’d like a response. For fastest service, submit a help desk request.

Please enter a name to address you by.
Please enter your comments.