We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Support Center for Regulatory Atmospheric Modeling (SCRAM)

Air Modeling - Regional Contacts

EPA Regional Modeling Contacts

Regions

Contacts

EPA Region 1
5 Post Office Square - Suite 100
Boston, MA 02109-3912

Leiran Biton
(Permit Modeling)
biton.leiran@epa.gov
(617) 918-1267 FAX: (617) 918-1505

Alison Simcox
(SIP Modeling)
simcox.alison@epa.gov
(617) 918-1684 FAX: (617) 918 1505

Anne Arnold
(SIP Modeling)
arnold.anne@epa.gov
(617) 918-1047 FAX: (617) 918 1505

Richard Burkhart
(SIP Modeling)
burkhart.richard@epa.gov
(617) 918-1664 FAX: (617) 918 1505

EPA Region 2
290 Broadway
25th Floor
New York, NY 10007-1866

Annamaria Colecchia
(Permit Modeling, Environmental Justice)
colecchia.annamaria@epa.gov
(212) 637-4016 FAX: (212) 637-3901

Neha Sareen
(Permit/Photochemical Modeling)
sareen.neha@epa.gov
(212) 637-4074 FAX: (212) 637-3901

EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029

Tim Leon-Guerrero
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
leon-guerrero.tim@epa.gov
(215) 814-2192 FAX: (215) 814-2124

Howard Schmidt
(Permit Modeling)
schmidt.howard@epa.gov
(215) 814-2133 FAX: (215) 814-2124

Todd Ellsworth
(SIP Modeling)
ellsworth.todd@epa.gov
(215) 814-2195 FAX: (215) 814-2124

EPA Region 4
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960

Rick Gillam
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
gillam.rick@epa.gov
(404) 562-9049 FAX: (404) 562-9095

Stanley Krivo
(Permit Modeling)
krivo.stanley@epa.gov
(404) 562-9123 FAX: (404) 562-9095

Richard Monteith
(Permit Modeling)
monteith.richard@epa.gov
(404) 562-8949 FAX: (404) 562-9095

Katie Walther
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
walther.katherine@epa.gov
(404) 562-9110 FAX: (404) 562-9095

Chris Howard
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
howard.chris@epa.gov
(404) 562-9036 FAX: (404) 562-9095

Njeri Carlton-Carew
(Air Toxics/SIP Modeling)
carlton-carew.njeri@epa.gov
(404) 562-8964 FAX: (404) 562-9095

Michael Moeller
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
Moeller.michael@epa.gov
(404) 562-8985 FAX: (404) 562-9095

EPA Region 5
Ralph Metcalfe Federal Building
77 West Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604-3590

Randy Robinson
(General Modeling Contact)
robinson.randall@epa.gov
(312) 353-6713 FAX: (312) 408-2271

Mary Portanova
(SIP Modeling)
portanova.mary@epa.gov
(312) 353-5954 FAX: (312) 408-2224

Phuong Nguyen
(Air Toxics)
nguyen.phuong@epa.gov
(312) 886-6701

Carolyn Persoon
(SIP Modeling)
persoon.carolyn@epa.gov
(312) 353-8290

Mike Langman

(Permits)
langman.michael@epa.gov
(312) 886-6867

Mike Leslie
(Mobile Sources)
leslie.michael@epa.gov
(312) 353-6680

Jenny Liljegren
(Regional/SIP Modeling)
Liljegren.Jennifer@epa.gov
(312) 886-6832

EPA Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200
Dallas, Texas 75202

Erik Snyder
(General Modeling Contact)
snyder.erik@epa.gov
(214) 665-7305 FAX: (214) 665-7263

Ashley Mohr
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
mohr.ashley@epa.gov
(214) 665-7289

Michael Feldman
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
feldman.michael@epa.gov
(214) 665-9793

Robert Imhoff        
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
imhoff.robert@epa.gov
(214) 665-7262

EPA Region 7
11201 Renner Boulevard
Lenexa, Kansas 66219

Andy Hawkins
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
hawkins.andy@epa.gov
(913) 551-7179 FAX: (913) 551-9179

Lance Avey
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
avey.lance@epa.gov
(913) 551-7809

EPA Region 8
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129

Gail Tonnesen
(General Modeling Contact)
tonnesen.gail@epa.gov
(303) 312-6113

Rebecca Matichuk
(General Modeling Contact)
matichuk.rebecca@epa.gov
(303) 312-6867

EPA Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA, 94105

Carol Bohnenkamp
(General Modeling Contact)
bohnenkamp.carol@epa.gov
(415) 947-4130 FAX: (415) 947-3581

Scott Bohning
(Permit/SIP Modeling)
bohning.scott@epa.gov
(415) 947-4127 FAX: (415) 947-3579

Cleveland Holladay
(Permit Modeling)
holladay.cleveland@epa.gov
(415) 947-4140 FAX: (415) 947-3579

Rynda Kay
(SIP Modeling)
kay.rynda@epa.gov
(415) 947-4118

EPA Region10
1200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98101

Jay McAlpine
(Permit/Regional Modeling)
mcalpine.jay@epa.gov
(206) 553-0094 FAX: (206) 553-8210

Robert Kotchenruther
(SIP Modeling)
kotchenruther.robert@epa.gov
(206) 553-6218 FAX: (206) 553-8210

Robert Elleman
(SIP Modeling)
elleman.robert@epa.gov
(206) 553-1532 FAX: (206) 553-8210

Top of Page