An official website of the United States government.

Superfund

Community Advisory Group (CAG) Contacts

For assistance about a CAG in your community, contact the appropriate regional contact listed below:

Region States Contact
1 Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Sarah White
(white.sarah@epa.gov)
617-915-1026
2 New York, New Jersey, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands Shereen Kandil
(kandil.shereen@epa.gov)
212-637-4333
3 Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Katherine Page
(page.katherine@epa.gov)
215-814-2409
4 Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Angela Miller
(miller.angela@epa.gov)
404-562-8561
5 Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Cheryl Allen
(allen.cheryl@epa.gov)
312-353-6196
6 Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Jason McKinney
(mckinney.jason@epa.gov)
214-665-8132
7 Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Pamela Houston
(houston.pamela@epa.gov)
913-551-7699
8 Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming Chris Wardell
(wardell.christopher@epa.gov)
303-312-6062
9 Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands David Yogi
(yogi.david@epa.gov)
415-972-3350
10 Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington Julie Congdon
(congdon.julie@epa.gov)
206-553-2752