An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Tribal Air Programs in EPA's Regional Offices

The following link to region-specific tribal programs, grant, regulatory and air quality resources:

Region 1 (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)

Region 2 (New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, U. S. Virgin Islands)

Region 3 (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia)

Region 4 (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee)

Region 5 (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin)

Region 6 (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas)

Region 7 (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)

Region 8 (Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming)

Region 9 (Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands)

Region 10 (Idaho, Oregon and Washington)