An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Building the Capacity of Drinking Water Systems

Find an EPA Capacity Development Contact

Use the map below to find region specific Capacity Development Contacts

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Use the list below to find your state and the EPA Regional Capacity Development Information

EPA Headquarters
Adrienne Harris, Headquarters Coordinator
(harris.adrienne@epa.gov)
US EPA - Headquarters
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
(4606M)
Washington, DC 20460-0120
Phone: (202) 250-8793Skype
Region 1 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Jeri Weiss
(weiss.jeri@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 1
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
(OEP06-2)
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Phone: (617) 918-1568Skype
Region 2 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Bruce Lin
(lin.bruce@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-3835Skype
Region 3 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Ghassan Khaled
(khaled.ghassan@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 3
1650 Arch Street
(3WP21)
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-5780Skype
Region 4 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Dale Froneberger
(froneberger.dale@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 4
61 Forsyth Street, SW
(9T25)
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 562-9446Skype
Region 5 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Sahba Rouhani
(rouhani.sahba@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 5
77 West Jackson Boulevard
(WG-15J)
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Phone: (312) 886-0245Skype
Region 6 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Amy Camacho
(camacho.amy@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200
(6WQ)
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-7175Skype
Region 7 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Bob Dunlevy
(dunlevy.robert@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 7
11201 Renner Boulevard
(WWPDDRWM)
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: (913) 551-7798Skype
Region 8 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Kendra Morrison
(morrison.kendra@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 8
1595 Wynkoop Street
(8P-W-DW)
Denver, CO 80202-1129
Phone: (303) 312-6145Skype
Region 9 State Web Sites                  Regional Coordinator
Daria Evans-Walker
(evans-walker.daria@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
(WTR-6)
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 972-3451Skype
Region 10 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Ken Fisher
(fisher.kenneth@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue
(OWW-136)
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 553-8515Skype

Top of Page