An official website of the United States government.

Building the Capacity of Drinking Water Systems

Find an EPA Capacity Development Contact

Use the map below to find region specific Capacity Development Contacts

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Use the list below to find your state and the EPA Regional Capacity Development Information

EPA Headquarters
Alison Flenniken, National Coordinator
(Flenniken.Alison@epa.gov)
US EPA - Headquarters
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
(4606M)
Washington, DC 20460-0120
Phone: (202) 564-4412
Region 1 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator

Primary:
Jeri Weiss
(weiss.jeri@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 1
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100 (OEP06-2)
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Phone: (617) 918-1568Skype

Secondary:
Andrea Traviglia
(Traviglia.Andrea@epa.gov)

Region 2 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator

Primary:
Anna Bahle
(bahle.anna@epa.gov)

Secondary:
Bruce Lin
(lin.bruce@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: 212-637-3393Skype

Region 3 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator

Nickolas Holomuzki
(Holomuzki.nicholas@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-5735

Region 4 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator

Primary:
Dale Froneberger
(froneberger.dale@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 4
61 Forsyth Street, SW
(9T25)
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 562-9446Skype

Secondary:
Alenda Johnson
Johnson.Alenda@epa.gov

Region 5 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Sahba Rouhani
(rouhani.sahba@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 5
77 West Jackson Boulevard
(WG-15J)
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Phone: (312) 886-0245Skype
Region 6 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Andrea Abshire
(abshire.andrea@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 6
1201 Elm Street, Suite 500
(6WQ)
Dallas, TX 75270
Phone: (214) 665-7175Skype
Region 7 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Bob Dunlevy
(dunlevy.robert@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 7
11201 Renner Boulevard
(WWPDDRWM)
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: (913) 551-7798Skype
Region 8 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Robert Clement
(Clement.Robert@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 8
1595 Wynkoop Street
(8P-W-DW)
Denver, CO 80202-1129
Phone: (303) 312-6653 Skype
Region 9 State Web Sites                  Regional Coordinator
Daria Evans-Walker
(evans-walker.daria@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
(WTR-6)
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 972-3451Skype
Region 10 State Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Ricardi Duvil
(duvil.ricardi@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue
(OWW-193)
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 553-2578

Top of Page