An official website of the United States government.

Building the Capacity of Drinking Water Systems

Find an EPA Drinking Water Operator Certification Contact

Use the map below to find region specific Operator Certification Contacts

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Use the list below to find your state and the EPA Regional Operator Certification Information

EPA Headquarters

Matthew Reed, National Program Coordinator
(reed.matthew@epa.gov)
US EPA - Headquarters
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
(4606M)
Washington, DC 20460-0120
Phone: (202) 564-4719

Region 1 State Operator Certification Web Sites Regional Coordinator

Gevon Solomon (Solomon.Gevon@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 1
5 Post Office Square
Suite 100
Boston, MA 02109
P: 617-
918-1513
 

Region 2 State Operator Certification Web Sites Regional Coordinator

Anna Bahle (bahle.anna@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: 212-637-3393

Region 3 State Operator Certification Web Sites Regional Coordinator

Nick Holomuzki (holomuzki.nicholas@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: 215-814-5495

Region 4 State Operator Certification Web Sites Regional Coordinator

Janine Morris (morris.janine@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 4
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
P: 404-562-9480

F: 404-562-9439

Region 5 State Operator Certification Web Sites Regional Coordinator

Valerie Bosscher 
(bosscher.valerie@epa.gov)
USEPA - Region 5
77 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
P: 312-886-6731

 

Region 6 State Operator Certification Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Jose Lugo-Figueroa
(lugo-figueroa.jose@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 6
1201 Elm Street,  Suite 500
(6WQ)
Dallas, TX 75270
Phone: (214) 665-6476
Region 7 State Operator Certification Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Bob Dunlevy
(dunlevy.robert@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 7
11201 Renner Boulevard
(WWPDDRWM)
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: (913) 551-7798
Region 8 State Operator Certification Web Sites Regional Coordinator
Sienna Meredith
(meredith.sienna@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 8
10 West 15th Street, Suite 3200
Helena, MT 59626
Phone: (406) 457-5026
Region 9 State Operator Certification Web Sites Regional Coordinator

Adam Ramos (ramos.adam@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 9 (WTR-6)
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Region 10 State Operator Certification Web Sites Regional Coordinator

Ricardi Duvil (duvil.ricardi@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
P: 206-553-2578
F: 206-553-1280

Top of Page