An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES)

Contact Us: Water Quality Trading

Headquarters Contacts

Bob Rose (rose.bob@epa.gov) (202) 564-0322
Amelia Letnes (letnes.amelia@epa.gov) (202) 564-5627

Top of Page

Regional Contacts

Region 1: Boston (serving CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, and VT)
David Webster (Webster.David@epa.gov) (617) 918-1791

Region 2: New York City (serving NJ, NY, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands)
Maureen Kruder (kruder.maureen@epa.gov) (212) 637-3874

Region 3: Philadelphia (serving DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, and WV)
Patricia Gleason (gleason.patricia@epa.gov) (215) 814-2097

Region 4: Atlanta (serving AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, and TN)
Carla Seiwert (Seiwert.Carla@epa.gov) (404) 562-9299

Region 5: Chicago (serving IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, and WI)
George Azevedo (azevedo.george@epa.gov) (312) 886-0143

Region 6: Dallas (serving AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX)
Denise Hamilton (hamilton.denise@epa.gov) (214) 665-2775

Region 7: Kansas City (serving IA, KS, MO, and NE)
Sunny Wellesley (wellesley.sunny@epa.gov) (913) 551-7136

Region 8: Denver (serving CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, and WY)
Tina Laidlaw (laidlaw.tina@epa.gov) (303) 457-5016

Region 9: San Francisco (serving AZ, CA, HI, NV, American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, and Republic of Palau)
Matthew Mitchell (mitchell.matthew@epa.gov) (415) 972-3508

Region 10: Seattle (serving AK, ID, OR, and WA)
Claire Schary (schary.claire@epa.gov) (206) 553-8514

Top of Page