We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

San Francisco Bay Delta

Contact the SF Bay Delta Team

Erin Foresman
(foresman.erin@epa.gov)
Sacramento-San Joaquin Delta and Sacramento River Basin Lead
(916) 930-3722

Valentina Cabrera-Stagno
(cabrera-stagno.valentina@epa.gov)
San Joaquin River Basin Lead
(415) 972-3434

Brian Thompson
(thompson.brian@epa.gov)
Endangered Species Act Coordinator
(415) 972-3203

Sam Ziegler
(ziegler.sam@epa.gov)
Watersheds Office Manager
(415) 972-3399


Erica Yelensky
(yelensky.erica@epa.gov)
San Francisco Bay Outreach Coordinator
(415) 972-3021

Luisa Valiela
(valiela.luisa@epa.gov)
San Francisco Bay Lead
(415) 972-3400