We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Federal Green Challenge

Contact Us About the Federal Green Challenge

Report an environmental violation

Report possible violations of environmental laws and regulations.

If you have a question about the Federal Green Challenge or wish to contact your regional representative, select your state or territory from this map or scroll down the page to find your region. ​You may also complete the contact form to send a message or inquiry.

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

New England (Region 1)

Robert Guillemin (Guillemin.Robert@epa.gov)
(617) 918-1814
FAX: (617) 918-0814

Anne Fenn (Fenn.Anne@epa.gov)
(617) 918-1805
FAX: (617) 918-0805

New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands (Region 2)

Michael Poetzsch (Poetzsch.Michael@epa.gov)
(212) 637-4147
FAX: (212) 637-4437

Joseph Malki (Malki.Joseph@epa.gov)
(212) 637-4101
FAX: (212) 637-4437

Mid-Atlantic (Region 3)

David Iacono (iacono.david@epa.gov)
(215) 814-3231

Southeast (Region 4)

Robin Billings (Billings.Robin@epa.gov)
(404) 562-8515
FAX: (404) 562-9964

Audrey Baker (Baker.Audrey@epa.gov)
(404) 562-8483
FAX: (404) 562-9964

Great Lakes (Region 5)

Chris Newman (newman.christopherm@epa.gov)
(312) 353-8402
FAX: (312) 582-5128

South Central (Region 6)

Joyce Stubblefield (stubblefield.joyce@epa.gov)
(214) 665-6430
FAX: (214) 665- 6762

Cameron Balch (balch.cameron@epa.gov)
(214) 665-7553
FAX: (214) 665-6762

Diana Greiner (greiner.diana@epa.gov)
(214) 665-6492
FAX: (214) 665-6762

Midwest (Region 7)

Marcus Rivas (Rivas.Marcus@epa.gov)

Mountains & Plains (Region 8)

Amanda Hong (hong.amanda@epa.gov)
(303) 312-6221
FAX: (303) 312-6341

Suzanne Satter (satter.suzanne@epa.gov)
(303) 312-6614
FAX: (303) 312-6341

Pacific Southwest (Region 9)

Andre Villasenor (R9federalgreenchallenge@epa.gov)
(213) 244-1813
FAX: (415) 947-3530

Timonie Hood (R9federalgreenchallenge@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3282
FAX: (415) 947-3530

Pacific Northwest (Region 10)

Theresa Blaine (blaine.theresa@epa.gov)
(206) 553-0257
FAX: (206) 553-8509

Please use the form below to send us comments or questions. Be sure to include your e-mail address if you’d like a response.

Please enter a name to address you by.
Please enter your comments.