We’ve made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Lead

EPA Regional Contacts -- Text Version


HEADQUARTERS
Location: Washington, DC
U. S. EPA, Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Mail code: 7404
Washington, DC 20460

REGION 1
States: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Regional Contact: James M. Bryson
bryson.jamesm@epa.gov
U.S. EPA Region 1
Office of Environmental Stewardship
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100 (OES-05-4)
Boston, MA 02109-3912
1-888-372-7341 (ext. 1524)

REGION 2
States: NY, NJ, PR, VI
Regional Contact: Vickie Pane
pane.vickie@epa.gov
U.S. EPA Region 2
MS-225
2890 Woodbridge Ave.
Edison, NJ 08837-3679
(732) 321-6671

REGION 3
States: DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, District of Columbia
Regional Contact: Kyle Chelius
chelius.kyle@epa.gov
U.S. EPA Region 3 (3LC61)
1650 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
(215) 814-3178

REGION 4
States: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Regional Contact: Shanieka Pennamon, P.E.
pennamon.shanieka@epa.gov
U.S. EPA Region 4
Lead and Asbestos Section
Sam Nunn Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 562-9213

REGION 5
States: IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Regional Contact: David Turpin
turpin.david@epa.gov
U.S. EPA Region 5 (DT-8J)
77 W. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604
(312) 886-7836

REGION 6
States: AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Regional Contact: Mikeal Adams
adams.mikeal@epa.gov
U.S EPA Region 6
1445 Ross Ave.
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
(214) 665-6711

REGION 7
States: IA, KS, MO, NE
Regional Contact: Crystal McIntyre
mcintyre.crystal@epa.gov
U.S. EPA Region 7
WWPD/TOPE
11201 Renner Blvd.
Lenexna, KS 66101-9601
(913) 551-7261

REGION 8
States: CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Regional Contact: Michelle Reichmuth
reichmuth.michelle@epa.gov
U.S. EPA Region 8 (8P-P3T)
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129
(303) 312-6966

REGION 9
States: AZ, CA, HI, NV, American Samoa, Guam
Regional Contact: Nancy Kain
kain.nancy@epa.gov
U.S. EPA Region 9 (CMD-4-2)
75 Hawthorne St.
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 947-4280

REGION 10
States: AK, ID, OR, WA
Regional Contacts:
Kim Farnham (Enforcement) farnham.kim@epa.gov
Maria Tartaglia (Outreach) tartaglia.maria@epa.gov
U.S. EPA Region 10
Pesticides and Toxics Unit (OCE-101)
1200 Sixth Ave.
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 553-6697