An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Brownfields

Brownfields Job Training Program Contacts

Headquarters
Channing Shepherd (Shepherd.Channing@epa.gov)
(202) 566-1238

Region 1 (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, & Vermont)
Myra Schwartz (Schwartz.Myra@epa.gov) 
(617) 918-1696

Region 2 (New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, & Virgin Islands)
Schenine Mitchell (Mitchell.Schenine@epa.gov )
(212) 637-3283

Region 3 (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, & West Virginia)
Gianna Rosati (Rosati.Gianna@epa.gov) 
(215) 814-3406

Region 4 (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, & Tennessee)
Wanda Jennings (Jennings.Wanda@epa.gov)
(404) 562-8682

Region 5 (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, & Wisconsin)
Linda Morgan (Morgan.Linda@epa.gov)
(312) 886-4747

Region 6 (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, & Texas)
Rita Ware (Ware.Rita@epa.gov)
(214) 665-6409

Elizabeth Reyes (Reyes.Elizabeth@epa.gov) 
(214) 665-3163

Region 7 (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, & Nebraska)
Alma Moreno-Lahm (Moreno-Lahm.Alma@epa.gov)
(913) 551-7380

Region 8 (Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, & Wyoming)
Christina Wilson (Wilson.Christina@epa.gov)
(303) 312-6706

Region 9 (Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, & Guam)
Nova Blazej (Blazej.Nova@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3846
Noemi Emeric-Ford (Emeric-Ford.Noemi@epa.gov)
(213) 244-1821

Region 10 (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, & Washington)
 Susan Morales (Morales.Susan@epa.gov) 
(206) 553-7299