An official website of the United States government.

Brownfields

EPA Region 10 Contact List

EPA Region Contacts

Susan Morales (Region 10 Brownfields Coordinator) 206-553-7299 Morales.Susan@epa.gov
Terri Griffith (Brownfields Project Manager) 206-553-8511 Griffith.Terri@epa.gov
Madison Sanders-Curry (Brownfields Project Manager) 206-553-1889 Sanders-Curry.Madison@epa.gov
Angel Ip (Brownfields Project Manager) 206-553-1673 Ip.Angel@epa.gov
Brandon Perkins (Brownfields Project Manager) 206-553-6396 Perkins.Brandon@epa.gov

Blair Kinser (Brownfields Project Manager)

206-553-0555 Kinser.Blair@epa.gov
Margaret Olson (Brownfields Project Manager) 503-326-5874 Olson.Margaret@epa.gov

State Contacts

AK
Lisa Griswold
Marc Thomas

907-269-2021

907-465-5206

Lisa.Griswold@alaska.gov

Marc.Thomas@alaska.gov

ID

Eric Traynor

Tina Elayer

Steve Gill

208-373-0565

208-373-0563

208-666-4632

Eric.Traynor@deq.idaho.gov

Tina.Elayer@deq.idaho.gov

Steve.Gill@deq.idaho.gov

OR Rebecca Wells-Albers 503-229-5585 Rebecca.Wells-Albers@deq.state.or.us
WA

Ali Furmall

Margo Thompson

509-329-3436

360-480-9301

afur461@ecy.wa.gov

Margo.Thompson@ecy.wa.gov