An official website of the United States government.

Brownfields

Region 5 Brownfields Contact List

Region 5 Brownfields Contacts

Contact Phone Number Email Address
Karla Auker (RLF Contact) 440-250-1741 Auker.Karla@epa.gov
Rosita Clarke 312-886-7251 Clarke.Rosita@epa.gov
Keary Cragan (RLF Contact) 312-353-5669 Cragan.keary@epa.gov
Matthew Didier (Brownfields Coordinator) 312-353-2112 Didier.Matthew@epa.gov
Sarah Gruza 312-886-6004 Gruza.Sarah@epa.gov
John Jurevis 312-886-1446 Jurevis.John@epa.gov
Lara Lasky 312-353-5614 Lasky.Lara@epa.gov
Julie Magee (Section Chief) 312-886-6063 Magee.julie@epa.gov
Linda Mangrum 312-353-2071 Mangrum.Linda@epa.gov
Linda Morgan (Job Training Contact) 312-886-4747 Morgan.Linda@epa.gov
Brittney Nadler 312-886-5740 Nadler.Brittney@epa.gov
Patricia Polston (RLF Contact) 312-886-8093 Polston.Patricia@epa.gov
Gary Schafer (Section Chief) 312-353-8827 Schafer.Gary@epa.gov
Brad Stimple (TBA Contact) 440-250-1717 Stimple.Brad@epa.gov
Jim Van der Kloot (Land Revitalization) 312-353-3161 Vanderkloot.James@epa.gov