An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the EPA Web Archive or the January 19, 2017 Web Snapshot.

Brownfields

EPA Region 8 Brownfields Contacts

EPA:

Danny Heffernan (heffernan.daniel@epa.gov)
Brownfields Coordinator
303-312-7404

Barbara Benoy (benoy.barbara@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6760

Greg Davis (davis.gregory@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6314

Melisa Devincenzi (devincenzi.melisa@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6377

Stacey Eriksen (eriksen.stacey@epa.gov)
Urban Watershed Revitalization Coordinator and
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6692

Ted Lanzano (lanzano.ted@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6596

Stephanie Shen (shen.stephanie@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6184

Tim Rehder (rehder.timothy@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6293

Bill Rothenmeyer (rothenmeyer.william@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6045

Christina Wilson (wilson.christina@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
303-312-6706

Region 8 States:

Colorado Dept. of Public Health and Environment

Doug Jamison (doug.jamison@state.co.us)
303-692-3404
CDPHE Brownfields Program

Montana Dept. of Environmental Quality

Jason Seyler (jseyler@mt.gov)
Site Response Section – Hazardous Substance Brownfields
406-841-5071
Montana DEQ Brownfields Program

Brandon Kingsbury (bkingsbury@mt.gov)
Petroleum Brownfields
406-444-6547
Montana DEQ Brownfields Program

North Dakota Dept. of Health

Curt Erickson (cerickso@nd.gov)
701-328-5166
North Dakota Department of Health Brownfields Program

South Dakota Dept. of Environment and Natural Resources

Kim McIntosh (kim.mcintosh@state.sd.us)
605-773-3296
South Dakota DENR Brownfields Program

Utah Dept. of Environmental Quality

Bill Rees (brees@utah.gov)
801-536-4167
Utah Division of Environmental Response and Remediation

Wyoming Dept. of Environmental Quality

Cindi Martinez (cindi.martinez@wyo.gov)
307-777-2948
Wyoming DEQ Brownfields Assistance


Our Brownfields mailing address is:

U.S. EPA, Region 8 (EPR-AR)
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129

Top of Page