An official website of the United States government.

Brownfields

EPA Region 8 Brownfields Contacts

EPA:

Danny Heffernan (heffernan.daniel@epa.gov)
Brownfields and Redevelopment Branch Chief (acting)
(303) 312-7404

Christina Wilson (wilson.christina@epa.gov)
Brownfields Team Leader (acting)
(303) 312-6706

Barbara Benoy (benoy.barbara@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
(303) 312-6760

Greg Davis (davis.gregory@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
(303) 312-6314

Melisa Devincenzi (devincenzi.melisa@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
(303) 312-6377

Stacey Eriksen (eriksen.stacey@epa.gov)
Urban Watershed Revitalization Coordinator and
Brownfields Project Manager
(303) 312-6692

Julie Kinsey (kinsey.julie@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
(303) 312-7065

Ted Lanzano (lanzano.ted@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
(303) 312-6596

Tim Rehder (rehder.timothy@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
(303) 312-6293

Stephanie Shen (shen.stephanie@epa.gov)
Brownfields Project Manager
(303) 312-6184

Region 8 States:

Colorado Dept. of Public Health and Environment

Doug Jamison (doug.jamison@state.co.us)
(303) 692-3404
CDPHE Brownfields Program

Montana Dept. of Environmental Quality

Jason Seyler (jseyler@mt.gov)
Site Response Section – Hazardous Substance Brownfields
(406) 841-5071

Brandon Kingsbury (bkingsbury@mt.gov)
Petroleum Brownfields
(406) 444-6547

Montana DEQ Brownfields Program

North Dakota Dept. of Environmental Quality

Derek Kannenberg (dkannenberg@nd.gov)
(701) 328-5160

Derek Hall (dahall@nd.gov)
(701) 328-5166
North Dakota Dept. of Environmental Quality Brownfields Program

South Dakota Dept. of Environment and Natural Resources

Nayyer Syed (nayyer.syed@state.sd.us)
(605) 773-3296
South Dakota DENR Brownfields Program

Utah Dept. of Environmental Quality

Bill Rees (brees@utah.gov)
(801) 536-4167
Utah Division of Environmental Response and Remediation

Wyoming Dept. of Environmental Quality

Cindi Martinez (cindi.martinez@wyo.gov)
(307) 777-2948
Wyoming DEQ Brownfields Assistance


Our Brownfields mailing address is:

US EPA, Region 8 (LCR-BR)
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129

Top of Page